Corvette drivers positive for Sebring despite Daytona deficit

Eleven of Corvette Racing’s 98 race victories have come at Sebring International Raceway, and it has clinched the last three in a row, thanks to Jan Magnussen, Antonio Garcia and Ryan Briscoe, then Oliver Gavin, Tommy Milner and Marcel Fassler, and then Magnussen, Garcia and Mike Rockenfeller last year.However, Garcia has observed that the Corvette C7.R’s speed deficit at Daytona ... Keep reading
administrator Tuesday 13 March 2018 - 10:03 pm | | Default