Paul Ricard ELMS: Racing Engineering wins on series debut

Norman Nato, Paul Petit and Olivier Pla won by 4.827 seconds in the #24 Oreca 07, with TDS Racing's #33 crew of Loic Duval, Matthieu Vaxiviere and Francois Perrodo finishing second.DragonSpeed’s Nicolas Lapierre made a strong start off the line to pass the #33 TDS Oreca of Perrodo into turn 1, before reeling in polesitting #28 IDEC Sport car driven by Memo Rojas.The former Toyota ... Keep reading
administrator Sunday 15 April 2018 - 5:23 pm | | Default